Kansas I-70 Association, Inc., was founded in 1989 by 12 communities along Interstate 70 in Kansas. I-70 member communities are Goodland, Colby, Oakley, WaKeeney, Hays, Russell, Salina, Abilene, Junction City, Manhattan, Lecompton, Lawrence, Bonner Springs and Kansas City. The association’s purpose is to achieve an increase in economic benefit to communities located along I-70 from travelers on I-70. The association will accomplish this by attracting additional travelers and by encouraging travelers to visit more communities and their attractions along I-70 in Kansas.


For information about joining the Kansas I-70 Association, please contact us using our online contact form or by e-mailing visit@kansasi70.com.